47/49: Reflect. Looking Back..

Two more posts left but as soon as we were given the directive, reflect, in my head I immediately went back to all my old posts and reflecting on all the fun I’ve had with this class thus far.

Barbie is about using your creativity and creating stories, identities, and memories.Well, in many ways I see Curiousness to be true of all these things too. This semester in Curiousness we have channeled some major creativity, created some funny stories, developed our identities, and created wonderful memories. When I look back on all the different posts I have done I am amazed with all the silly and fun little ideas I came up with. As I reflect on the semester and Project54 I find myself incredibly pleased with this class and my work.

For this post I took pictures and clips from many of my posts. Its a nice way for me to reflect on all the crazy Barbie things I did this semester… and when I watch it I feel quite proud.

Song: Moar Jive
By: Gramatik

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a comment